English

  1. I have been to Georgia, russia, America, the Arab Emiates.

2. I want to visit France,Spain,Japan.

3. I dont want to visit Afrika and Morocco because there are liveing big and many spiders.

4. I always take with me notebook,wi-fi,money,phone and bag.

5. The best place for honeymoon i think Greece.

6. Best way to travel i think  by plane.

7. I think my country is the best in world.

8. I think hitchhiking is very dangerous.

9.The best countries for shopping vacations China.

10. The strangest is seafood.

11.I think there are only pros to triveling.

12. I always choose hotel, because is safe.

13. To triveling i exploring the world.

14. To most beautiful place when i ever been to Orange Bay Hurghada.

15.i usually buy bracelets

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով